Directors

3 LetterDirector NameEmailPhoneFax Number
ADARhett Grantadalibrarydirector@gmail.com419-634-5246419-634-9747
ACMNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ALGStacey Hensleyshensley@seolibraries.org419-757-7755419-757-0290
ASHHeather Millerhmiller@ashland.lib.oh.us419-289-8188419-281-8552
BARBrandi Littleblittle@barnesvillelibrary.org740-425-1651740-425-3504
BELMary Robertsmroberts@seolibraries.org740-676-9421740-676-7940
MFPAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
BMLElizabeth Frybfry@blisslibrary.org419-983-4675419-983-4675
BLUJessica Hermillerhermiller@blufftonpubliclibrary.org419-358-5016419-358-9653
BDODianne Coledcole@bowerstonlibrary.org740-269-8531740-269-8503
BCGLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-444-6502
BWNMary Lakesmlakes@seolibraries.org937-962-2377937-962-1010
CALBelinda Westbwest@seolibraries.org740-732-4506740-732-4795
CFPDavid Browndavid@canalfultonlibrary.org330-854-4148330-854-9520
WCHSarah Nicholssnichols@seolibraries.org740-335-2540740-335-8409
CELMelissa Percicmpercic@seolibraries.org330-385-2048330-385-2451
CCCEllen Finnicumefinnicum@seolibraries.org330-627-2613330-627-2523
OCCDavid Hesson, Interimdavid.hesson@chatfield.edu513-875-3344513-875-3912
CHIJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CUHDonna Moodydmoody@seolibraries.org740-922-3626740-922-3500
MOSJill Dennisdallylibrary@sbcglobal.net740-483-1288740-483-1288
DPLCara Pottercpotter@defiancelibrary.org419-782-1456419-782-6821
DELKelly Ristkrist@seolibraries.org419-695-4015419-695-4025
DESLori Tietjedirector@phlibraries.org419-278-3616419-278-3616
DCPLaura Tolandltoland@seolibraries.org419-396-7921419-396-3046
FINSarah Clevidenceclevidsa@findlaylibrary.org419-434-1479419-422-0638
FJPKaren Mooreforestlibrarydirector@gmail.com419-273-2400419-273-8007
FTRLinda Nietfeldlnietfeld@seolibraries.org419-375-2869419-375-2525
GWMNatosha Massienmassie@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
GVPCheryl Selbycselby@seolibraries.org440-437-6545440-437-1017
GTSShannon Rolesgratlib@gmail.com937-787-3502937-787-3502
GCCMichael Limermichael@guernseycountylibrary.org740-432-7536740-868-1089
DUUBecky Cokerhardinnorthernpl@gmail.com419-759-3558419-759-3558
ELLJennifer Fordingdirector@harriselmorelibrary.org419-862-2482419-862-2123
HHISuzanne Robertssuzanneroberts@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7551
HOLLynn Swarylynn71254@yahoo.com419-264-7965419-264-1261
HCOPaula Cicconettipcicconetti@holmeslib.org330-674-5972330-674-1938
HMRAmie Hatfieldahatfield@seolibraries.org740-892-2020740-892-2036
WILLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
KLSTara Sidwelltsidwell@seolibraries.org740-962-2533740-962-3316
KAUScott Scherfsscherf@seolibraries.org419-435-2813419-435-5350
LCPAlexis Davisldavis@libertycenterlibrary.org419-533-5721419-533-4849
LNESusanne Sacchettissacchetti@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5503740-349-5535
LOGJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOUMelissa Mallinakdirector@loudonvillelibrary.org419-994-5531419-994-4321
MCBJane Schaffnerjschaffner@mccombpl.org419-293-2425419-293-2748
MCCElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442419-586-3222
MIL Katy Enright-Millerkenrightmiller@seolibraries.org937-698-5515937-698-3774
MINTom Dillieminervadirector@gmail.com330-868-4101330-868-4267
MCLKristyn Wilkinskwilkins@seolibraries.org419-927-2407419-927-2408
MONKathy Southksouth@seolibraries.org740-472-1954740-472-1110
MPLBarb Smithbsmith@seolibraries.org419-465-2035419-465-2812
MTPAngela Humphreyahumphrey@seolibraries.org419-485-3287419-485-5671
MSLSteve Brindzamspl.librarydirector@gmail.com740-869-2430740-869-3617
NAPBetsy Eggersbeggers@seolibraries.org419-592-2531419-599-1472
NCPBeth Freemanbfreeman@seolibraries.org937-845-3601937-845-0908
NLLAnne Loweryalowery@seolibraries.org419-929-3981419-929-0007
NMABrenda Millerbrenda@newmadisonpubliclibrary.org937-996-1741937-996-1473
NCTCody Addycaddy@nctlib.org740-498-8228740-498-8221
NMLWendy Adamswadams@seolibraries.org419-237-2115419-237-2002
NBAHolly Emahiser Ryderholly@nbpubliclibrary.org419-257-3621419-257-3859
OHHLina Halllhall@seolibraries.org419-898-7001419-898-0747
PEMSusan Titkemeierslang@seolibraries.org419-287-4012419-287-4620
PNLMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PCLLindsay Faustlfaust@seolibraries.org419-732-3212419-734-9867
PRDLauren Robinsonlaurenr@preblelibrary.org937-456-4250937-456-6092
STEMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
PPLSandi Thompsonsthompson@seolibraries.org740-942-2623740-942-8047
PTMKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
RNUAudrey Deelaudreydeel@richwoodlibrary.org740-943-3054740-943-9211
HRPBeccy Ramseybramsey@ridgemont.lib.oh.us937-354-4445937-354-4445
ROCShelley Muhlenkampsm@rcpubliclibrary.org419-363-2630419-363-3723
ROSJeannine Wilbargerjeannine.wilbarger@rossfordlibrary.org419-666-0924419-666-1989
ATTShannon Featheringillfeathesh@senecaeastlibrary.org419-426-3825419-426-3701
SEOJohn Stewartjstewart@library.ohio.gov740-783-5705740-783-3203
STCDoug Walshdwalsh@stclibrary.org740-695-2062740-695-6420
TIFMatthew Rossrossma@tiffinsenecalibrary.org419-447-3751419-447-3045
TCPLisa Santuccidirector@tippcitylibrary.org937-667-3826937-667-7968
TCOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474 ext 237330-364-8217
UTPAlison Gibsongibsonal@ripleylibrary.com937-392-4871937-392-1631
USCKathleen Whittkwhitt@seolibraries.org419-294-1345419-294-4499
WCMJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WPLMaricela DeLeonmdeleon@seolibraries.org419-335-6626419-335-0642
WAYJanel Haasjanel.haas@waylibrary.info419-874-3135 x102419-874-6129
WNETeresa Barnharttbarnhart@waynepl.org419-288-2708419-288-3766
WESShelen Stevenssstevens@seolibraries.org419-669-3415419-669-3216
BBRJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
WODMichael Penrodmichaelpenrod@wcdpl.org419-352-5104419-354-0405
ACNNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ACPNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ACWNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
BEDJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BEGJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BPIJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BSTJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BWUJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BCFLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-444-6502
BCMLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-444-6402
BCSLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-446-1506
CCMEllen Finnicumefinnicum@seolibraries.org330-627-2613330-627-2523
CWLJennifer Austinjaustin@coshoctonlibrary.org740-545-6672740-622-4331
CHHJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHKJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHNJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHPJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHRJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHSJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CDEDonna Moodydmoody@seolibraries.org740-922-3626740-922-3500
DEHLori Tietjetietje.lori@gmail.com419-278-3616419-278-3616
DJMCara Pottercpotter@defiancelibrary.org419-782-1456419-782-6821
ELGJennifer Fordingdirector@harriselmorelibrary.org419-862-2482419-862-2123
FIASarah Clevidenceclevidsa@findlaylibrary.org419-434-1479419-422-0638
GCBMichael Limermichael@guernseycountylibrary.org740-432-7536740-868-1446
GCTMichael Limermichael@guernseycountylibrary.org740-432-7536740-868-1038
GWENatosha Massienmassie@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
GWPNatosha Massienmassie@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
GWWNatosha Massienmassie@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
HTCPaula Cicconettipcicconetti@holmeslib.org330-674-5972330-674-1938
HWCPaula Cicconettipcicconetti@holmeslib.org330-674-5972330-674-1938
HGRSuzanne Robertssuzanneroberts@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7552
HLESuzanne Robertssuzanneroberts@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7553
HLYSuzanne Robertssuzanneroberts@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7554
HRRBeccy Ramseybramsey@ridgemont.lib.oh.us937-354-4445937-354-4445
KLCTara Sidwelltsidwell@seolibraries.org740-962-2533740-962-3316
LBUSusanne Sacchettissacchetti@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LMISusanne Sacchettissacchetti@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LHESusanne Sacchettissacchetti@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LUTSusanne Sacchettissacchetti@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LMBSusanne Sacchettissacchetti@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LODJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOLJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LORJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOWJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOMJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
MCMElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442614-350-2722
MCSElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442419-586-3222
MCUElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442614-350-2804
MBEAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MBRAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MPOAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MSHAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MVIAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
NAFBetsy Eggersbeggers@seolibraries.org419-592-2531419-599-1472
NAPBetsy Eggersbeggers@seolibraries.org419-592-2531419-599-1472
OCFDavid Hesson, Interimdavid.hesson@chatfield.edu513-875-3344513-875-3912
PCELindsay Faustlfaust@seolibraries.org419-732-3212419-734-9867
PELSusan Titkemeierslang@seolibraries.org419-287-4012419-287-4620
PESSusan Titkemeierslang@seolibraries.org419-287-4012419-287-4620
PCOMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PCRMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PJCMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PSOMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PTHMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PPCSandi Thompsonsthompson@seolibraries.org740-942-2623740-942-8047
PPSSandi Thompsonsthompson@seolibraries.org740-942-2623740-942-8047
PTGKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747419-523-6477
PTCKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747419-523-6477
PTFKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747419-523-6477
PTKKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTLKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTOKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTPKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
STAMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STBMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STDMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STLMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STSMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-264-6166740-282-2919
STTMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
TEOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474 ext 237330-364-8217
TSOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474 ext 237330-364-8217
TTOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474 ext 237330-364-8217
TVOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474 ext 237330-364-8217
UTAAlison Gibsongibsonal@ripleylibrary.com937-392-4871937-392-1631
UTRAlison Gibsongibsonal@ripleylibrary.com937-392-4871937-392-1631
WCJSarah Nicholssnichols@seolibraries.org740-335-2540740-335-8409
WCBJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCLJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCNJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCRJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WEGShelen Stevenssstevens@seolibraries.org419-669-3415419-669-3216
WIGLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WINLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WIWLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WOWMichael Penrodmichaelpenrod@wcdpl.org419-352-5104419-354-0405
SMAMorgan Paulmpaul@seolibraries.org419-394-7471419-394-7291
PSSJody ArnettArnettJ@psarrows.com937-452-1283937-452-3926
ESHMichelle Henningmhenning@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-1141937-456-1143
ESMAmy Fieldsafields@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-2286937-456-9687
ESBJulie Springmierjspringmier@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-3874937-472-2092
ESEPhil Lemkeplemke@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-5173937-456-4656
TVA Kathy Oaster koaster@tvs.k12.oh.us937-839-4315
GNALinda Hrenlinda@gnadenlibrary.org740-254-9224740 254-9841
PCMLindsay Faustlfaust@seolibraries.org419-732-3212419-734-9867
ADLPenny Neubauerpneubauer@acdl.info440-990-2322419-335-0642
ADBPenny Neubauerpneubauer@acdl.info440-997-9341419-335-0642
ADGPenny Neubauerpneubauer@acdl.info440-990-2322419-335-0642
DPXCara Pottercpotter@defiancelibrary.org419-782-1456419-782-6821
WCWJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
CHLJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CPLJennifer Austinjaustin@coshoctonlibrary.org740-622-0956740-622-4331
MECRebecca Wildenrfw@mechanicsburgohlibrary.org937-834-2004937- 834-3396
CHVJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145
PKMPatricia Dollischpatriciad@perrycooklibrary.org419-362-7181
LEEChristopher Simmonscs.leetonialibrary@gmail.com330-427-6635330-427-2378
TDUMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474 ext 237330-364-8217
LSVBrock Hutchisonbrock.hutchison@louisvillelibrary.org330-875-1696 ext. 2
RODEric Taggartetaggart@rodmanlibrary.com330-821-2665
ROBEric Taggartetaggart@rodmanlibrary.com330-821-2665
ROKEric Taggartetaggart@rodmanlibrary.com330-821-2665
HURChristopher Siscoecsiscoe@hbmlibrary.org614-879-8448614-879-8668