Benefits of Membership   |   Join SEO     |   Learn More    |    SEO Members

Directors

3 LetterDirector NameEmailPhoneFax Number
ACMNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ACNNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ACPNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ACWNick Slonesloneni@adamscolibrary.org937-587-2085937-587-2086
ADARhett Grantadalibrarydirector@gmail.com419-634-5246419-634-9747
ADBPenny Neubauerpneubauer@acdl.info440-997-9341419-335-0642
ADGPenny Neubauerpneubauer@acdl.info440-997-9341419-335-0642
ADLPenny Neubauerpneubauer@acdl.info440-990-2322419-335-0642
ALGKathy Herfurthalgerlibrarydirector@gmail.com419-757-7755419-757-0290
ASHHeather Millerhmiller@ashland.lib.oh.us419-289-8188419-281-8552
ATTShannon Featheringillfeathesh@senecaeastlibrary.org419-426-3825419-426-3701
BARBrenda Brownbbrown@barnesvillelibrary.org740-425-1651740-425-3504
BBRJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BCFLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-444-6502
BCGLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-444-6502
BCMLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-444-6402
BCSLynn Hardenbcpl.bookly@gmail.com937-444-0181937-446-1506
BDODianne Coledcole@bowerstonlibrary.org740-269-8531740-269-8503
BEDJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BEGJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BELMary Robertsmroberts@seolibraries.org740-676-9421740-676-7940
BLUJessica Hermillerhermiller@blufftonpubliclibrary.org419-358-5016419-358-9653
BMLElizabeth Frybfry@blisslibrary.org419-983-4675419-983-4675
BPIJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BSTJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
BWNMary Lakesmlakes@seolibraries.org937-962-2377937-962-1010
BWUJeff Yahrausjeff@mywcpl.org419-636-6734419-636-3970
CALBelinda Westbwest@seolibraries.org740-732-4506740-732-4795
CCCEllen Finnicumefinnicum@seolibraries.org330-627-2613330-627-2523
CCMEllen Finnicumefinnicum@seolibraries.org330-627-2613330-627-2523
CCNDeb Goebelccnolibclerk@noris.org419-428-3800 x560419-428-2119
CDEDonna Moodydmoody@seolibraries.org740-922-3626740-922-3500
CELMelissa Percicmpercic@seolibraries.org330-385-2048330-385-2451
CFPDavid Browndavid@canalfultonlibrary.org330-854-4148330-854-9520
CHHJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHIJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHKJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHLJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHNJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHPJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHRJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHSJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145740-702-4153
CHVJames Hilljhill@crcpl.org740-702-4145
CPLJennifer Austinjaustin@coshoctonlibrary.org740-622-0956740-622-4331
CUHDonna Moodydmoody@seolibraries.org740-922-3626740-922-3500
CWLJennifer Austinjaustin@coshoctonlibrary.org740-545-6672740-622-4331
DCPLaura Tolandltoland@seolibraries.org419-396-7921419-396-3046
DEHLori Tietjetietje.lori@gmail.com419-278-3616419-278-3616
DELKelly Ristkrist@seolibraries.org419-695-4015419-695-4025
DESLori Tietjedirector@phlibraries.org419-278-3616419-278-3616
DJMMichael Thorntonmthornton@defiancelibrary.org419-782-1456419-782-6821
DPLMichael Thorntonmthornton@defiancelibrary.org419-782-1456419-782-6821
DPXMichael Thorntonmthornton@defiancelibrary.org419-782-1456419-782-6821
DUUBecky Cokerhardinnorthernpl@gmail.com419-759-3558419-759-3558
ELGJennifer Fordingdirector@harriselmorelibrary.org419-862-2482419-862-2123
ELLJennifer Fordingdirector@harriselmorelibrary.org419-862-2482419-862-2123
ESBJulie Springmierjspringmier@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-3874937-472-2092
ESEPhil Lemkeplemke@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-5173937-456-4656
ESHMichelle Henningmhenning@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-1141937-456-1143
ESMAmy Fieldsafields@eaton.k12.oh.us937-456-2286937-456-9687
FIAJeff Winklewinkleje@findlaylibrary.org419-434-1479419-422-0638
FINJeff Winklewinkleje@findlaylibrary.org419-434-1479419-422-0638
FJPKaren Mooreforestlibrarydirector@gmail.com419-273-2400419-273-8007
FTRLinda Nietfeldlnietfeld@seolibraries.org419-375-2869419-375-2525
GCBMichael Limermichael@guernseycountylibrary.org740-432-7536740-432-7142
GCCMichael Limermichael@guernseycountylibrary.org740-432-7536740-432-7142
GCTMichael Limermichael@guernseycountylibrary.org740-432-7536740-432-7142
GNALinda Hrenlinda@gnadenlibrary.org740-254-9224(740) 254-9841
GTSPenny Johnstongratlib@gmail.com937-787-3502937-787-3502
GVPCheryl Selbycselby@seolibraries.org440-437-6545440-437-1017
GWETom Adkinstadkins@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
GWMTom Adkinstadkins@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
GWPTom Adkinstadkins@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
GWWTom Adkinstadkins@seolibraries.org740-947-4921740-947-2918
HCOPaula Cicconetti, Interimpcicconetti@holmeslib.org330-674-5972330-674-1938
HGRJennifer Westdirector@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7552
HHIJennifer Westdirector@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7551
HLEJennifer Westdirector@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7553
HLYJennifer Westdirector@highlandco.org937-393-3114937-250-7554
HMRAmie Hatfieldahatfield@seolibraries.org740-892-2020740-892-2036
HOLLynn Swarylynn71254@yahoo.com419-264-7965419-264-1261
HRPBeccy Ramseybeccyramsey@gmail.com937-354-4445937-354-4445
HRRBeccy Ramseybeccyramsey@gmail.com937-354-4445937-354-4445
HTCPaula Cicconetti, Interimpcicconetti@holmeslib.org330-674-5972330-674-1938
HWCPaula Cicconetti, Interimpcicconetti@holmeslib.org330-674-5972330-674-1938
KAUElizabeth Hegstromehegstrom@seolibraries.org419-435-2813419-435-5350
KLCTara Sidwelltsidwell@seolibraries.org740-962-2533740-962-3316
KLSTara Sidwelltsidwell@seolibraries.org740-962-2533740-962-3316
LBUBabette Wofterbwofter@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LCPArla Fryafry@libertycenterlibrary.org419-533-5721419-533-4849
LEEChristopher Simmonscs.leetonialibrary@gmail.com330-427-6635
LHEBabette Wofterbwofter@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LMBBabette Wofterbwofter@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LMIBabette Wofterbwofter@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
LNEBabette Wofterbwofter@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5503740-349-5535
LODJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOGJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOLJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOMJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LORJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LOUMelissa Mallinakdirector@loudonvillelibrary.org419-994-5531419-994-4321
LOWJudith Goodrichjgoodrich@logancountylibraries.org937-599-4189937-599-5503
LUTBabette Wofterbwofter@lickingcountylibrary.org740-349-5500740-349-5535
MBEAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MBRAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MCBJane Schaffnerjschaffner@mccombpl.org419-293-2425419-293-2748
MCCElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442419-586-3222
MCLSusan Runionsusan.runion@mohawkcl.org419-927-2407419-927-2408
MCMElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442419-586-3222
MCSElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442419-586-3222
MCUElizabeth Muetherelizabeth@mercerlibrary.org419-586-4442419-586-3222
MECTammie Beerstbeers@seolibraries.org937-834-2004937- 834-3396
MFPAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MILKaty Enright-Millerkenrightmiller@seolibraries.org937-698-5515937-698-3774
MINTom Dillieminervadirector@gmail.com330-868-4101330-868-4267
MONKathy Southksouth@seolibraries.org740-472-1954740-472-1110
MOSJill Dennisdallylibrary@sbcglobal.net740-483-1288740-483-1288
MPLBarb Smithbsmith@seolibraries.org419-465-2035419-465-2812
MPOAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MSHAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
MSLChristopher Siscoemtsterlingdirector@gmail.com740-869-2430740-869-3617
MTPConnie Cunninghamccunningham@seolibraries.org419-485-3287419-485-5671
MVIAnthony Orsiniaorsini@bcdlibrary.org740-633-0314740-633-6242
NAFBetsy Eggersbeggers@seolibraries.org419-592-2531419-599-1472
NAPBetsy Eggersbeggers@seolibraries.org419-592-2531419-599-1472
NAPBetsy Eggersbeggers@seolibraries.org419-592-2531419-599-1472
NBAHolly Emahiser Ryderholly@nbpubliclibrary.org419-257-3621419-257-3859
NCPBeth Freemanbfreeman@seolibraries.org937-845-3601937-845-0908
NCTCody Addycaddy@nctlib.org740-498-8228740-498-8221
NLLAnne Loweryalowery@seolibraries.org419-929-3981419-929-0007
NMABrenda Millerbrenda@newmadisonpubliclibrary.org937-996-1741937-996-1473
NMLWendy Adamswadams@seolibraries.org419-237-2115419-237-2002
OCCEmilia Knisleyemilia.knisley@chatfield.edu513-875-3344513-875-3912
OCFEmilia Knisleyemilia.knisley@chatfield.edu513-875-3344513-875-3912
OHHLina Halllhall@seolibraries.org419-898-7001419-898-0747
PCELindsay Faustlfaust@seolibraries.org419-732-3212419-734-9867
PCLLindsay Faustlfaust@seolibraries.org419-732-3212419-734-9867
PCMLindsay Faustlfaust@seolibraries.org419-732-3212419-734-9867
PCOMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PCRMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PELSusan Titkemeierslang@seolibraries.org419-287-4012419-287-4620
PEMSusan Titkemeierslang@seolibraries.org419-287-4012419-287-4620
PESSusan Titkemeierslang@seolibraries.org419-287-4012419-287-4620
PJCMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PKMPatricia Dollischpaticiad@perrycooklibrary.org419-362-7181
PNLMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PPCSandi Thompsonsthompson@seolibraries.org740-942-2623740-942-8047
PPLSandi Thompsonsthompson@seolibraries.org740-942-2623740-942-8047
PPSSandi Thompsonsthompson@seolibraries.org740-942-2623740-942-8047
PRDLauren Robinsonlaurenr@preblelibrary.org937-456-4250937-456-6092
PSOMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PSSJody ArnettArnettJ@psarrows.com937-452-1283937-452-3926
PTCKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747419-523-6477
PTFKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747419-523-6477
PTGKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747419-523-6477
PTHMelissa Maroltmmarolt@pcdl.org740-342-4194740-342-4204
PTKKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTLKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTMKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTOKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
PTPKelly Wardkward@seolibraries.org419-523-3747 X10419-523-6477
RNUAudrey Deelaudreydeel@richwoodlibrary.org740-943-3054740-943-9211
ROCShelley Muhlenkampsm@rcpubliclibrary.org419-363-2630419-363-3723
ROSJeannine Wilbargerjeannine.wilbarger@rossfordlibrary.org419-666-0924419-666-1989
SEODianna Clarkdclark@library.ohio.gov740-783-5705740-783-3203
SMAMorgan Paulmpaul@seolibraries.org419-394-7471419-394-7291
STAMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STBMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STCDoug Walshdwalsh@stclibrary.org740-695-2062740-695-6420
STDMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STEMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STLMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STSMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
STTMike Graymgray@seolibraries.org740-282-9782740-282-2919
TCOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474330-364-8217
TCPLisa Santuccidirector@tippcitylibrary.org937-667-3826937-667-7968
TEOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474330-364-8217
TIFMatthew Rossrossma@tiffinsenecalibrary.org419-447-3751419-447-3045
TSOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474330-364-8217
TTOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474330-364-8217
TVALaura Wogomanlwogoman@tvs.k12.oh.us937-839-4315
TVOMichelle Ramsellmramsell@tusclibrary.org330-364-4474330-364-8217
USCKathleen Whittkwhitt@seolibraries.org419-294-1345419-294-4499
UTAAlison Gibsongibsonal@ripleylibrary.com937-392-4871937-392-1631
UTPAlison Gibsongibsonal@ripleylibrary.com937-392-4871937-392-1631
UTRAlison Gibsongibsonal@ripleylibrary.com937-392-4871937-392-1631
WAYJanel Haasjanel.haas@waylibrary.info419-874-3135 x102419-874-6129
WCBJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCHSarah Nicholssnichols@seolibraries.org740-335-2540740-335-8409
WCJSarah Nicholssnichols@seolibraries.org740-335-2540740-335-8409
WCLJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCMJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCNJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCRJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WCWJustin Mayoj.mayo@wcplib.info740-373-1057740-376-2171
WEGShelen Stevenssstevens@seolibraries.org419-669-3415419-669-3216
WESShelen Stevenssstevens@seolibraries.org419-669-3415419-669-3216
WIGLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WILLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WINLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WIWLaura Lee Wilsonllwilson@huroncolib.org419-933-8564419-933-4783
WNETeresa Barnharttbarnhart@waynepl.org419-288-2708419-288-3766
WODMichael Penrodmichaelpenrod@wcdpl.org419-352-5104419-354-0405
WOWMichael Penrodmichaelpenrod@wcdpl.org419-352-5104419-354-0405
WPLMaricela DeLeonmdeleon@seolibraries.org419-335-6626419-335-0642