Cataloger

Cataloger EmailCataloger Backup Email3 letterCataloger Main Contact
gaffinma@adamscolibrary.orgwerrinam@adamscolibrary.orgACMMary Gaffin
gaffinma@adamscolibrary.orgwerrinam@adamscolibrary.orgACNMary Gaffin
gaffinma@adamscolibrary.orgwerrinam@adamscolibrary.orgACOMary Gaffin
gaffinma@adamscolibrary.orgwerrinam@adamscolibrary.orgACPMary Gaffin
gaffinma@adamscolibrary.orgwerrinam@adamscolibrary.orgACWMary Gaffin
adalibrarydirector@gmail.comADARhett Grant, dir
apocatko@acdl.infomthornton@acdl.infoADGAlecia Pocatko
apocatko@acdl.infomthornton@acdl.infoADLAlecia Pocatko
algerplstaff@gmail.comshensley@seolibraries.orgALGBrittany Roy
kbuttrey@ashland.lib.oh.usASHKatie Buttrey
feathesh@senecaeastlibrary.orgATTShannon Featheringill
bcataloger@barnesvillelibrary.orgBARDonna Skinner
luanne@mywcpl.orgBBRLuanne Hogle
bcpl.vaughnda@gmail.comBCFDawn Vaughn
bcpl.vaughnda@gmail.comBCGDawn Vaughn
bcpl.vaughnda@gmail.comBCMDawn Vaughn
bcpl.vaughnda@gmail.comBCSDawn Vaughn
BDO
jkrieger@seolibraries.orgerothenbuehler@seolibraries.orgBELJo Krieger
shekochikhin@blufftonpubliclibrary.orgfoster@blufftonpubliclibrary.orgBLUTatyana Shekochikhin
bfry@blisslibrary.orgBMLElizabeth Fry
@seolibraries.orgBWNVacant
klarrick@seolibraries.orgbwright@seolibraries.orgCALKathi Larrick
ashifflett@seolibraries.orgCCBAvery Shifflett
ashifflett@seolibraries.orgCCCAvery Shifflett
ashifflett@seolibraries.orgCCMAvery Shifflett
dmoody@seolibraries.orgCDEDonna Moody
tmarlatt@seolibraries.orgCELTom Marlatt
cathy@canalfultonlibrary.orgCFPCathy Morgan
lpinnix@crcpl.orgkcruse@crcpl.orgCHILaura Pinnix
abickle@coshoctonlibrary.orgmontko@coshoctonlibrary.orgCPLAnn Bickle
dmoody@seolibraries.orgCUHDonna Moody
ltoland@seolibraries.orgDCPLaura Toland, dir
hamler@phlibraries.orgDEHRamona Malinowski
dsuever@seolibraries.orgDELDoris Suever
director@phlibraries.orgDESLori Tietje, dir
rhopper@defiancelibrary.orgcpotter@defiancelibrary.orgDPLRenee Hopper
hardinnorthernpl@gmail.comDUUBecky Coker, dir
genoaclerk1@harriselmorelibrary.orggenoamanager@harriselmorelibrary.orgELGBekkir Barbier
circ@harriselmorelibrary.orgdirector@harriselmorelibrary.orgELLSierra White
jspringmier@eaton.k12.oh.usESBJulie Springmier
aashworth@eaton.k12.oh.usESEAnne Ashworth
mkhenn72@yahoo.comESHMichele Henning
swible@eaton.k12.oh.usESMSusan Wible
hwalter@findlaylibrary.orgclevidsa@findlaylibrary.orgFINHolly Walter
forestlibrarydirector@gmail.comFJPKaren Moore, dir
tlefevre@seolibraries.orglnietfeld@seolibraries.orgFTRToni LeFevre
aspasia@guernseycountylibrary.orgcarol@guernseycountylibrary.orgGCCAspasia Kirkpatrick
ashley@gtownlibrary.netgreg@gtownlibrary.netGERAshley Dunn
linda@gnadenlibrary.orgGNALinda Hren, dir
gratlib@gmail.comGTSShannon Roles
dtanner@seolibraries.orgcselby@seolibraries.orgGVPDan Tanner, asst dir
vutz@seolibraries.orgdtanner@seolibraries.orgGVSVinnie Utz
abyrd@seolibraries.orgdmoore@seolibraries.orgGWMAshley Byrd
bhostettler@holmeslib.orgHCOBrenda Hostettler
sarahdavidson@highlandco.orgHHISarah Davidson
ahatfield@seolibraries.orgHMRAmie Hatfield
bets238301@yahoo.comHOLElizabeth Jackson
khanson@ridgemont.lib.oh.usbramsey@ridgemont.lib.oh.usHRPKate Hanson
khanson@ridgemont.lib.oh.usHRRKate Hanson
Lmesser@hbmlibrary.orgmallen@hbmlibrary.orgHURLora Messer
lbrogan@seolibraries.orgtbahnsen@seolibraries.orgKAULori Brogan
ckirkbride@seolibraries.orgKLCCheryl Kirkbride
jhambel@seolibraries.orgKLKJune Hambel
jhambel@seolibraries.orgtsidwell@seolibraries.orgKLSJune Hambel
pmccaig@libertycenterlibrary.orgldavis@libertycenterlibrary.orgLCPPolly McCaig
cs.leetonialibrary@gmail.comvk.leetonialibrary@gmail.comLEEChristoper Simmons, dir
sdsmith@lickingcountylibrary.orgLNEShirley Smith
kzahller@logancountylibraries.orgjhudson@logancountylibraries.orgLODKaren Zahller
kzahller@logancountylibraries.orgjhudson@logancountylibraries.orgLOGKaren Zahller
kzahller@logancountylibraries.orgjhudson@logancountylibraries.orgLOLKaren Zahller
kzahller@logancountylibraries.orgjhudson@logancountylibraries.orgLOMKaren Zahller
kzahller@logancountylibraries.orgjhudson@logancountylibraries.orgLORKaren Zahller
millerqu@loudonvillelibrary.orgjzemrock@loudonvillelibrary.orgLOUDetta Miller
kzahller@logancountylibraries.orgjhudson@logancountylibraries.orgLOWKaren Zahller
yvette.blandford@louisvillelibrary.orgjylene.henning@louisvillelibrary.orgLSVYvette Blandford
kgrubb@mccombpl.orgjschaffner@mccombpl.orgMCBKatie Grubb
vicki@mercerlibrary.orgMCCVicki L. DeBolt
kwilkins@seolibraries.orggtuttle@seolibraries.orgMCLKristyn Wilkins, dir
david@mechanicsburgohlibrary.orgMECDavid Fugate
Kfisher@bcdlibrary.orgaorsini@bcdlibrary.orgMFPKristin Fisher
tmckay@seolibraries.orgdmort@seolibraries.orgMILTiana McKay
mintechsvc@gmail.comminervadirector@gmail.comMINNicole Weber
ejohnson@seolibraries.orgMONErin Johnson
dallylibrary@sbcglobal.netMOSJill Dennis, dir
kburns@seolibraries.orgmonroevillepl@gmail.comMPLKate Burns, dir
mspl60@hotmail.commspl.librarydirector@gmail.comMSLSharon Morgan
ahumphrey@seolibraries.orgMTPAngie Humphrey
beggers@seolibraries.orgpborton@seolibraries.orgNAPBetsy Eggers, dir
cheryl@nbpubliclibary.orgholly@nbpubliclibrary.orgNBACheryl Heilman
ncpcatalog@seolibraries.orgbfreeman@seolibraries.orgNCPBonnie McHenry
blarrick@nctlib.orgcaddy@nctlib.orgNCTBelinda Larrick
blambright@seolibraries.orgmiarussi@seolibraries.orgNLLBeth Lambright
gwen@newmadisonpubliclibrary.orgmichele@newmadisonpubliclibrary.orgNMAGwen Stephen
wadams@seolibraries.orgaborer@seolibraries.orgNMLWendy Adams
keyer@nationaltrail.usNTSKathy Eyer
jordan.williams@chatfield.eduOCCJordan Williams
jordan.williams@chatfield.eduOCFJordan Williams
rvail@seolibraries.orglhall@seolibraries.orgOHHRobin Vail
kwilhelm@seolibraries.orgPCEKaren Wilhelm
hprusik@seolibraries.orglfaust@seolibraries.orgPCLHaley Prusik
dkimmel@seolibraries.orgPCMDave Kimmel
arunnels@seolibraries.orgPELAlisha Runnels
arunnels@seolibraries.orgslang@seolibraries.orgPEMAlisha Runnels
arunnels@seolibraries.orgPESAlisha Runnels
tbond@pcdl.orghglaub@pcdl.orgPNLTracy Bond
sguthrie@seolibraries.orgscio@seolibraries.orgPPLSusan Guthrie
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRADiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRCDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRDDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPREDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRKDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRLDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRMDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRPDiane Knaff
dianek@preblelibrary.orgPRRDiane Knaff
arnettj@psarrows.comPSSJody Arnett
lschmitz@seolibraries.orgPTMLaura Schmitz
audreydeel@richwoodlibrary.orgRNUAudrey Deel
kkotel@rodmanlibrary.comndrakulich@rodmanlibrary.comROBKelly Kotel
sm@rcpubliclibrary.orgROCShelley Muhlenkamp,dir
kkotel@rodmanlibrary.comndrakulich@rodmanlibrary.comRODKelly Kotel
kkotel@rodmanlibrary.comndrakulich@rodmanlibrary.comROKKelly Kotel
jacky.farkas@rossfordlibrary.orgROSJacky Farkas
jmiley@library.ohio.govmwyscarver@library.ohio.govSEOJay Miley
dshinabery@seolibraries.orgmpaul@seolibraries.orgSMADonna Shinabery
sviczian@stclibrary.orgdwalsh@stclibrary.orgSTCSarah Viczian
dwood@seolibraries.orgjromanyak@seolibraries.orgSTEDoug Wood
crandall@tusclibrary.orgmdean@tusclibrary.orgTCOCara Randall
director@tippcitylibrary.orgkworthen@tippcitylibrary.orgTCPLisa Santucci
rinamaem@tiffinsenecalibrary.orgTIFEmily Rinaman
avoge@tvs.k12.oh.usTVAAleesha Voge
kwhitt@seolibraries.orgteamca@seolibraries.orgUSCKathleen Whitt
gibsonal@ripleylibrary.comUTPAlison Gibson
linda.rutz@waylibrary.infobecky.swartzbeck@waylibrary.infoWAYLinda Rutz
bmichael@seolibraries.orgWCHBelinda Michael
j.stacy@wcplib.infoWCMJulie
cdauster@westonpl.orgWESChad Dauster
acapelle@huroncolib.orgWIGAmanda Capelle
acapelle@huroncolib.orgllwilson@huroncolib.orgWILAmanda Capelle
acapelle@huroncolib.orgWINAmanda Capelle
acapelle@huroncolib.orgWIWAmanda Capelle
bnagy@waynepl.orgtbarnhart@waynepl.orgWNEBetsy Nagy
jasonwellsjensen@wcdpl.orgmicheleraine@wcdpl.orgWODJason Wells-Jensen
jasonwellsjensen@wcdpl.orgmicheleraine@wcdpl.orgWOWJason Wells-Jensen
dbaldwin@seolibraries.orgWPLDan Baldwin